2019 Preferred Vendors

Christian Churches Pension Plan

image1

Reggie Hundley

913-369-2200

admin@ccpension.org

The Solomon Foundation

image2

Lynn Ragsdale

855-873-5873

lragsdale@thesolomonfoundation.org


American Bedding

image3

T. B. Will 

Work Phone: 800-203-2507

Cell Phone: 423-506-2735

tim@americanbeddingmfg.com


Christian Financial Resources

image4

Aaron Bates

913-269-7332

aaron@cfrministry.org


Christian Healthcare Ministries

image5

Tim Chafins

330-798-5246

tchafins@chministries.org


Global Archery

image6

Randy Chesnut

260-587-4500

sales@globalarchery.com

Hands On Origianals

image7

Susan Trout

Work Phone: 800-942-6376

Cell Phone: 859-396-2727

susan@handsonoriginals.com

Impact Prayer Ministry

image8

Tom Lemler

574-472-2920

tlemler@gapministry.com

Redwood Creek LLC

image9

William Wright

765-807-2868

wright@redwoodcreekllc.com

Stickers and More

image10

Ed Gornall & Seth Ransom

888-644-7755

info@stickersandmore.com

Welcome To The CCL Vendors Page

 Become a CCL Conference Vendor


We are looking for Vendors to exhibit at our national conference held annually in January. The 2019 conference is January 14-17, at Chateau on the Lake Resort Spa and Convention Center in Branson MO.


All potential Vendors must be referred by a CCL member camp.


The Vendor exhibits are in the main flow of traffic between the dining, main session, and workshop areas. Conference attendees will be encouraged to visit your exhibit by means of a “Vendor Bingo” card. They will need your initials on a bingo space to fill out their card and be eligible for the giveaway drawings. A 2.5 hour block is dedicated to the Vendor Fair on Tuesday January 15, 3:30-5:00 PM. Make sure your exhibit is staffed during this time. However, you may also attend the entire conference, allowing you more time to make contacts.


The Vendor fees/benefits are broken into three levels:


Preferred Vendor ($425 annually)


  •  One space at the conference exhibit hall
  • A list of conference attendees which represents 60+ camps
  •  A full-color banner in the conference printed materials
  • Business contact info in the conference printed materials
  • A banner link to be placed on the cclcamps.org Preferred Vendor page. The banner will also be spotlighted on a rotating basis on the cclcamps.org homepage.


Supporting Vendor ($300 annually)


  • One space at the conference exhibit hall
  • A list of conference attendees which represents 60+ camps
  • Business contact info in the conference printed materials
  • A line link on the CCL Supporting Vendors page


Participating Vendor ($175 annually)


  •  One space at the conference exhibit hall
  • Business contact info in the conference printed materials.


Need more information or have questions?

Contact Dan Owsley, Vendor Coordinator

dan@wondervalleycamp.com or at 812-620-2336

Register as a vendor!

Download Vendor contact list

2018 Conference Vendors (pdf) (pdf)

Download